Pintrest? Follow Me!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Saturday, December 17, 2011

stampin up demonstrators who have created samples for sherrill graff in exchange for stampin up product







past sample makers please check out their blogs and tell them I sent you
thanks for stopping by
sherrill graff

1.Gretchen Barron gbarron56@comcast.net http://gretchenbarron.typepad.com/
2. Barbara Dondero barbaradondero@gmail.com
http://BarbsStampingSpot.blogspot.com
3. Tammy Fite stampinmama@comcast.net
www.stampwithtammy.com
5. Mary Brown mary@stampercamper.com
http://stampercamper.com/
6. Sarah Wills sarahwills@austin.rr.com
http://sarahsinkspot.blogspot.com/
7. Selene Kempton e.selene@verizon.net
http://stampinfunwithselene.blogspot.com/
8. Virginia Killmore vkillmore@gmail.com
http://virginias-website.blogspot.com/
9. Elizabeth Sloman sloman4100@bellsouth.net
www.mamastamper.com
10. Marisol Gutierrez atouchof_sol@yahoo.com
http://atouchofsol.blogspot.com/
11. Dawn Bullock Dbullock28@comcast.net
www.stampincreations.blogspot.com
12. Sandi MacIver sandi_maciver@comcast.net
http://www.sandimaciver.com/sandi_maciver/
13. Stephanie Sullins stephenandsteph@earthlink.net
http://owlwhimsy.blogspot.com
14. Susan Shields blestmomof6@cox.net
http://createdwithlovebysusan.blogspot.com/
15. Rebekah "Becky" Jensen
www.stampthat.com
16. Heidi Michel heartfeltblessings@gmail.com
www.heartfeltblessings.blogspot.com
17. Barb Slaughter stamper0910@yahoo.com
18. Lisa Milliron uniquedesignsbylisa@windstream.net
http://www.uniquedesignsbylisa.typepad.com/
19. Connie Babbert iluvstamping@columbus.rr.com
http://inkspiredtreasures.com/
20. Nancy Dawson nancy@centralva.net
http://creativewishes.blogspot.com
21. Bethany Keeney bethanykeeney@hotmail.com
http://keeneyfarm.blogspot.com/
22. Kirsten Brown stampinsilly@gmail.com
http://imstampinsilly.blogspot.com/
23. Mary Jo Price-Williams technostamper@roadrunner.com
http://technostamper.blogspot.com/
24. Elizabeth Hurst stampwithelizabeth@gmail.com http://animalscraps.blogspot.com/


No comments: